Do words have God in them?

I was reading ‘Brida’ by ‘Paulo Coelho’ yesterday. The novel was so captivating that I finished it in a day. His books always does this to me. Whenever I pick up a book by him, it feels as if I entered a magical words. The best part is the language, so simple yet elegant and beautifully written. The beauty of his novels is awestrucking. I do agree the way it ended felt incomplete and didn’t reach expectations but he enlightened us with ways of life.

My intro has no link to the topic mentioned. The topic is mentioned in the novel which put me to deep thinking as we hear this often-‘Watch Your Words’. People believe in the Universe around us and vibrations we transmit. Paulo Coelho may mentioned it in a little part but it has deep meaning. The words spoken by us creates vibrations which are transmitted and the Universe reacts to it. There is always a positive way to say things. While talking to a person you may say an offending sentence even if you have good intentions. This leads o bad blood. The person may be hurt internally. Sometimes, we shout at people, whether it is a salesperson or a person on road or even our beloved one, the word just come out from the mouth without even considering what the other person may be going through. Maybe you made heir day worse. It’s when we need to watch our words.

They say it for some reason-‘Think Before You Speak’.

 

 

Author: vvibrance

I am an aspiring writer and entrepreneur. I hope to launch a successful blog and clothing line one day soon. So this blog contains some basic theories from 18 year old mind. Suggestions are welcome. Happy reading :)

2 thoughts on “Do words have God in them?”

  1. Tell your heart that the fear of suffering is worse than the suffering itself. And no heart has ever suffered when it goes in search of its dream. – Paulo Coelho

    We have nothing to fear but fear itself. – Franklin Roosevelt

    I must not fear.
    Fear is the mind-killer.
    Fear is the little-death that brings total obliteration.
    I will face my fear.
    I will permit it to pass over me and through me.
    And when it has gone past I will turn the inner eye to see its path.
    Where the fear has gone there will be nothing. Only I will remain
    – Litany Against Fear – Dune

    A coward dies a thousand times before his death, but the valiant taste of death but once. It seems to me most strange that men should fear, seeing that death, a necessary end, will come when it will come. – William Shakespeare, Julius Caesar

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

