Writing Free Blogs

Free blogging? It isn’t bad…

 

WordPress is an amazing platform for blogging to bring people together and let out their thoughts. Blogging is the art of writing which recess true inner self.

I tried blogging for first time three years ago. I started with a blog named sparkleupyourlyf.  I posted about some DIY recipes and it was really popular. I think I’m pretty good at it. But the posts later hardly got views. I got demotivated. As 15 year old back then maybe I expected quick results and that was bad idea. I also started blogging at blogspot by the name life thunders. I think they shut my blog but it did manage to get 60 views in a few months. Maybe I was trying too hard and rather than finding happiness while doing it I was running after success. Maybe that lead to failure because I wasn’t enjoying it. This time I started with this blog. I named it vibrance because it brings me joy and I do it out of happiness.

 

I had no idea when I wrote my first post what will happen to this blog but this time I kept writing and I love it. It gives me joy to write and know that I’m improving and getting to know more and more when I see posts from my fellow bloggers. Every time a person follows me it gives me so much joy. My last post received maximum likes and I was so happy.

Writing free blogs can be quite challenging. Many bloggers start bloggers with only motive of earning money. I did too and it didn’t work out. I salute to successful bloggers who still write free blogs and their content is not affected by it. Writing free blogs isn’t that bad.

I don’t mind writing for free today because this time I’m positive and I believe in myself that in a few years this blog will do great. Just need support of my lovely followers. Thank you to every viewer.

Happy Reading 🙂

Author: vvibrance

I am an aspiring writer and entrepreneur. I hope to launch a successful blog and clothing line one day soon. So this blog contains some basic theories from 18 year old mind. Suggestions are welcome. Happy reading :)

2 thoughts on “Writing Free Blogs”

  1. Writing for the love of the art is the best reason to write of all. There will be times when you draw a blank. Not to worry, an active mind eventually thinks of something.

    I might write something for money but I don’t believe one can write well if the money is the primary motivation. It may be for fun or for love or it may be something trying to rip its way out of your heart and onto the paper. Money pays the rent but the creative urge is why one tackles an art instead of becoming an accountant.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Being a business student and reading about monetary and non monetary motivation explains this to me. But sometimes your work needs to be recognized and rewarded. These days I hardly get any motivation to write and even if I do, I just dont have time.

      Like

Leave a Reply

